Our Team

Meet our dedicated team:

John Dixon

Director & Continuing Airworthiness Manager

email:

john@sherburnengineering.com

Sue Dixon

Director, Accounts & Planning

email:

sue@sherburnengineering.com

George Stansfield

Technical Records Manager & ARC Signatory

email:

george@sherburnengineering.com

Taylor Clayton

Aircraft Mechanic

email:

taylor@sherburnengineering.com

Ogle Dixon

Aircraft Mechanic

email:

ogle@sherburnengineering.com

  

Paul Cook 

Cheif engineer 

email:

paul@sherburnengineering.com

Fraser Mitchell

Aircraft Mechanic

email:

fraser@sherburnengineering.com

Print | Sitemap
© Sherburn Engineering Ltd. | CAA Part-CAO (UK.CAO.0007) | CAA BCAR A8-24 & A8-25 (AI/10090/20) | Registered in UK No: 01886939.